Myynti

Maantiekuljetukset

SL

Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President

sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337

Picture NTA
Niko Tamminen
Key Account Director

nta@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 826 5684

PL

Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development

petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

Soili Kauria
Soili Kauria
Desk Sales

soili.kauria@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 315 4040

Lentorahti & Merirahti


Maarit Rautio
Sales Manager

maarit.rautio@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 901 5413


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager

jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager

jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722

Elina Törmä
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

Kap
Katariina Pirinen
Business Manager

katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564