Merirahti

Johto


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight

henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Import

Chf
Christina Nedermo
Import – Customer Service

christina.nedermo@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 320 5640

photo
Kirsi Elf
Import – Customer Service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

Ss
Sirpa Simpson
Import – Customer Service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

Export

Nina Niemi
Nina Niemi
Export – Customer Service

nina.niemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 568 5851


Salla Saarainen
Customer service and freight

salla.saarainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 344 2202

Picture SEV
Sofia Evdoseeva
Export – Customer Service

sofia.evdoseeva@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 45 652 8750


Taina Heikkilä
Export – Customer Service

taina.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 440 6026


Tiina Nurmi
Customer service and freight

tiina.nurmi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 464 6314