Maantiekuljetukset

CEE & Baltics


Alina Saarinen
Business Manager

alina.saarinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 901 1460


Leena Itämäki
Traffic Coordinator, CEE

leena.itamaki@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 06 08 804


Hannu Katajamäki
Traffic Coordinator, Baltics

hannu.katajamaki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 31 54 156

Russia & CIS

Jegor Jegorov
Jegor Jegorov
Operations Manager, Russia & CIS

jegor.jegorov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 666

Anna Shestakova
Anna Shestakova
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

Aleksandr Klimenko
Aleksandr Klimenko
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

Evgenij Dokuchaev
Evgeny Dokuchaev
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

evgeny.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

Olga Olkhovska
Olga Olkhovska
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

Leena Keskinen
Leena Keskinen
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

leena.keskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 29 193 3906

Balkans

NTG Finland_DA
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Balkans

datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122


Julia Kataisto
Forwarder, Balkans

julia.kataisto@ntgpolar.fi

Scandinavia & Continent

Tarja Mäkinen
Tarja Mäkinen
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia

tarja.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 548 1375


Anna Rissanen
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import

anna.rissanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5658


Mona Törneroos
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import

west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 688 8868


Anna Dmitrieva
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Export

adm@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 491 8656

Dispatch


Valtteri Honkanen
Dispatcher, Continent & UK

vho@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 668 6364


Anna Leguta
Dispatcher

ale@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 045 202 5828


Pipsa Pietilä
Dispatcher, Domestic

pipsa.pietila@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 529 9339