Johto

Maantiekuljetukset

Jani Karvinen
Jani Karvinen
Managing Director

jani.karvinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5116

Sami Leppänen
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President

sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337

Kalle Salo
Kalle Salo
Vice President, Operations,
Scandinavia & Continent
kalle.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 74 45 144

Picture APE
Anastasia Perta
Operations Director, CIS

anastasia.perta@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 567 6067

Ilkka Mäkinen
Ilkka Mäkinen
Deputy Managing Director

ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204

Petri Lehto
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development

petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

Datcho Alexandrov
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Balkans

datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

Lentorahti & Merirahti


Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 125 7525


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight

kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419