Tullaus

Import

NTG Finland_CN
Christina Nedermo
Ocean Import – Customer Service

christina.nedermo@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 320 5640


Kirsi Elf
Ocean Import – Customer Service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137


Mari Lehvonen
Air Import – Customer Service

mari.lehvonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 365 9530

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Ocean Import – Customer Service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

NTG Finland_OO
Olga Olkhovska
Road Import CIS & Russia

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Nina Niemi
Ocean Export – Customer Service

nina.niemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 568 5851

Picture SEV
Sofia Edvoseeva
Ocean Export – Customer Service

sofia.evdoseeva@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 45 652 8750


Taina Heikkilä
Ocean Export – Customer Service

taina.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 440 6026

NTG Finland_ED
Evgenij Dokuchaev
Road Export CIS & Russia

evgenij.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

NTG Finland_ASh
Anna Shestakova
Road Export CIS & Russia

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

NTG Finland_AK
Aleksandr Klimenko
Road Export CIS & Russia

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355