NTG Air & Ocean Oy Henkilökunta


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager
jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722


Mikko Lindroos
Digital Sales
mikko.lindroos@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 4910 973

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager
elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Business Manager
katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564


Juha Isohanni
Managing Director
juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 125 7525


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Johto


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419

Export


Jarno Kymäläinen
Export – customer service
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860


Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service
tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Laura Salonen
Export – customer service
laura.salonen@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Export – customer service
mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Export – customer service
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531

Import


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Import – customer service
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531


Niklas Forsberg
Air Import
niklas.forsberg@ntgairocean.com

Johto


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Import

photo
Marika Heikkilä
Teamleader – Ocean Freight
marika.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 493 1475

photo
Kirsi Elf
Import – Customer Service
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import – Customer Service
sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

Export

photo
Marika Heikkilä
Teamleader – Ocean Freight
marika.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 493 1475


Jasmin Martikainen
Customer Service
jasmin.martikainen@ntgairocean.com


Mikko Honkonen
Export – Customer Service
mikko.honkonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 682 6966

Oulu

Ocean Export


Tiina Hänninen
Export – Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Samu Kinnunen
Export – Customer Service
samu.kinnunen@ntgairocean.com
+358 44 493 1479

Ocean Import


Hilja Tasala
Import – Customer Service
hilja.tasala@ntgairocean.com
+358 44 019 0004


Jaana Moilanen
Import – Customer Service
jaana.moilanen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 493 1528

Johto


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Import

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service
sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

Export


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

Export

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Export – Customer Service
mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531


Ms. Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service
tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860

Import


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Ocean Import – customer service
sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Kirsi Elf
Ocean Import – customer service
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

Projektikuljetukset


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager
jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager
elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Inside Sales
katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564

Talous & HR


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106


Soili Keltaniemi
HR/Administrative Assistant
soili.keltaniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 180 1772

IT


Juho Immonen
System Specialist
jim@ntg.com

QM


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106