NTG Air & Ocean Oy Henkilökunta


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager

jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager

jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722


Karl Ljung
Business Development Manager

karl.ljung@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 9011 465

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Business Manager

katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564


Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 125 7525


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director

carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight

kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight

henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Johto


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight

kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419

Export

NTG Finland_JR
Juha Ratilainen
Export – Customer Service

juha.ratilainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 901 1478


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service

jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Export – Customer Service

mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531

Import


Mari Lehvonen
Import – Customer Service

mari.lehvonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 365 9530


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531

Johto


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight

henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Import

photo
Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

NTG Finland_CN
Christina Nedermo
Import – customer service

christina.nedermo@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 320 5640

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Nina Niemi
Export – customer service

nina.niemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 568 5851


Salla Saarainen
Customer service and freight

salla.saarainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 539 6513


Mikko Honkonen
Export – customer service

mikko.honkonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 682 6966


Tiina Nurmi
Customer service and freight

tiina.nurmi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 464 6314


Taina Heikkilä
Export – customer service

taina.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 440 6026


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

Johto


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director

henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

Import

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

NTG Finland_CN
Christina Nedermo
Import – customer service

christina.nedermo@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 320 5640


Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Nina Niemi
Export – customer service

nina.niemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 568 5851


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Taina Heikkilä
Export – customer service

taina.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 440 6026

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Nina Niemi
Ocean Export – Customer Service

nina.niemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 568 5851

NTG Finland_JR
Juha Ratilainen
Air Export – Customer Service

juha.ratilainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 901 1478

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Export – Customer Service

mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531


Taina Heikkilä
Ocean Export – Customer Service

taina.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 440 6026


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service

jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860

Import


Mari Lehvonen
Air Import – customer service

mari.lehvonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 365 9530

NTG Finland_CN
Christina Nedermo
Ocean Import – customer service

christina.nedermo@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 320 5640


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Ocean Import – customer service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Kirsi Elf
Ocean Import – customer service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 868 6531

Projektikuljetukset


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight

kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager

jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager

jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight

henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Inside Sales

katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564

Talous & HR


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director

carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106


Soili Keltaniemi
HR/Administrative Assistant

soili.keltaniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 180 1772

IT


Juho Immonen
System Specialist

jim@ntg.com

QM


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director

carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106