NTG Air & Ocean Oy Henkilökunta


Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

p. +358 40 125 7525
juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com


Carita Schröder
Finance & HR Director

p. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight

p. +358 40 769 1419
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Director

jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight

p. +358 50 338 3067
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com

Myynti


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Director

jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Mikko Lindroos
Sales Manager

mikko.lindroos@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 4910 973

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460


Vesa Pennanen
Sales Manager

vesa.pennanen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 099 0692

Sisämyynti

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Business Manager

katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager

jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722

Lentoliikenteen vienti


Laura Salonen
Supervisor, Project and Special Shipments

laura.salonen@ntgairocean.com


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer service

jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860


Anni Lehikoinen
Customer service

anni.lehikoinen@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Customer service

mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service

tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Niklas Forsberg
Customer service

niklas.forsberg@ntgairocean.com

Oulon toimisto


Mr. Jaakko Antinkaapo
Customer Service

Tel. +358 44 750 5656
jaakko.antinkaapo@ntgairocean.com

Ocean Export

photo
Marika Heikkilä
Team Leader

marika.heikkila@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 493 1475


Jenna Nirho
Customer service

jenna.nirho@ntgairocean.com


Mikko Honkonen
Customer Service

mikko.honkonen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 682 6966

Ocean tuonti

photo
Kirsi Elf
Customer Service

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137


Jasmin Martikainen
Customer Service Trainee

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Customer Service

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

Oulun toimisto


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 535 4458


Jaana Moilanen
Customer Service

jaana.moilanen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 493 1528


Hilja Nousiainen
Customer Service

hilja.nousiainen@ntgairocean.com
+358 44 019 0004


Samu Kinnunen
Customer Service

samu.kinnunen@ntgairocean.com
+358 44 493 1479

Edelleenlähetys – Tulli

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com


Tiina Hänninen
Import

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com

photo
Kirsi Elf
Import

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Import

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com

Import

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service
sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

Export


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458

Export

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Export – Customer Service
mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Ms. Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service
tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 518 8860

Import

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Ocean Import – customer service
sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 7740 955


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Kirsi Elf
Ocean Import – customer service
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

Projektikuljetukset


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Freight
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 769 1419


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager
jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 586 0137


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Manager
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 598 2722


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean Freight
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 338 3067

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager
elina.torma@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 900 6460

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Inside Sales
katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 571 8564

Talous/HR


Carita Schröder
Director, Finance & HR

carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106


Soili Keltaniemi
HR, Administration, Finance

soili.keltaniemi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 180 1772

Slovakian toimisto


Maria Mikulasova
Accounting, Credit Control

mmi@ntgairocean.com


Barbora Antalova
Accounting, Credit Control

IT


Juho Immonen
System Specialist

Tel.+358 40 5081275
jim@ntg.com

QM


Carita Schröder
Director, Finance & HR

carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 40 844 2106