NTG Polar Road Henkilökunta

NTG Finland_JK
Jani Karvinen
Managing Director
jani.karvinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5116


Tuula Pulkkinen
CFO & HR
tuula.pulkkinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 567 6038

NTG Finland_PL
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development
petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

NTG Finland_DA
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Russia, CIS & Balkans
datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

NTG Finland_IM
Ilkka Mäkinen
VP Commercial
ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204

NTG Finland_SL
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President
sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337

NTG Finland_KS
Kalle Salo
VP Business Development & Automotive
kalle.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 74 45 144


Toni Vesioja
Head of Operations, Western Europe
toni.vesioja@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 51 26 684

NTG Finland_SL
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President
sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337


Marko Äikäs
Sales Director
marko.aikas@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 51 26 683

Soili Kauria
Soili Kauria
Desk Sales
soili.kauria@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 315 4040

NTG Finland_PL
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development
petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

Picture NTA
Niko Tamminen
Key Account Director
nta@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 826 5684

CEE & Baltics & Scandinavia


Tarja Mäkinen
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia
tarja.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 548 1375


Hannu Katajamäki
Traffic Coordinator, Baltics
hannu.katajamaki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 31 54 156

photo
Leena Itämäki
Traffic Coordinator, CEE
leena.itamaki@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 06 08 804

photo
Tadej Kranjc
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia & Baltics
tadej.kranjc@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 968 1709

NTG Finland_AS
Alina Saarinen
Business Manager, CEE
alina.saarinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 901 1460

Western Europe


Toni Vesioja
Head of Operations, Western Europe
toni.vesioja@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 51 26 684

NTG Finland_AR
Anna Rissanen
Traffic Coordinator, West Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5658


Mikael Rintala
Traffic Coordinator, West Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p.


Juha Niemi
Traffic Coordinator, West Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +00358 44 49 16 251


Anna Leguta
Traffic Coordinator, West Export
west.export@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 045 202 5828


Pipsa Pietilä
Dispatcher, Domestic
fidispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 529 9339


Johnny Alfredsson
Dispatcher, Continent
dispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 507 5165


Joachim Sand
Dispatcher, Continent
dispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 670 5796


Alessandro Damiola
Forwarder
dispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 444 931 313


Jari Holkko
Traffic Manager
jari.holkko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 357 7325


Mona Törneroos
Traffic Coordinator, West Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 688 8868


Anna Dmitrieva
Traffic Coordinator, West Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 491 8656


Antti Hurme
Traffic Coordinator, West Export
west.export@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 06 72 222


Yusuf Rauvala
Traffic Coordinator, West Export
west.export@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 49 16 267


Pekka Ukkola
Dispatcher, Domestic
fidispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 08 49 842


Valtteri Honkanen
Dispatcher, Continent
dispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 668 6364


Patrick Mäki-Petäys
Dispatcher, Continent
dispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 041 2697


Niklas Viljanen
Forwarder
fidispo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 331 2272

Russia, CIS & Balkans

NTG Finland_DA
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Russia, CIS & Balkans
datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

NTG Finland_ED
Evgeny Dokuchaev
Forwarder, Russia & CIS
evgeny.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

NTG Finland_OO
Olga Olkhovska
Forwarder, Russia & CIS
olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

NTG Finland_LK
Leena Keskinen
Forwarder, Balkans & CIS
leena.keskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 29 19 33 906

NTG Finland_JJ
Jegor Jegorov
Operations Manager, Russia & CIS
jegor.jegorov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 666

NTG Finland_ASh
Anna Shestakova
Forwarder, Russia & CIS
anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

NTG Finland_AK
Aleksandr Klimenko
Forwarder, Russia & CIS
aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

NTG Finland_RO
Robert Olonen
Customs Specialist
robert.olonen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 025 3750


Tuula Pulkkinen
CFO
tuula.pulkkinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 567 6038

NTG Finland_EK
Elen Kanevets
Accountant
elen.kanevets@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 41 507 6657


Diana Malmi
Finance Trainee, finance – controlling
dma@ntgpolar.fi

NTG Finland_EL
Eero Lähdeviiki
Assistant Controller
eero.lahdeviiki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 517 1210

NTG Finland_JM
Julia Malmi
Finance Assistant
julia.malmi@ntgpolar.fi

NTG Finland_IM

Ilkka Mäkinen
Quality Manager
ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204


Juho Immonen
System Specialist
jim@ntg.com


Misca Mustonen
Data Analyst
mmu@ntgpolar.fi