NTG Polar Road Henkilökunta

NTG Finland_SL
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President

sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337

Picture NTA
Niko Tamminen
Key Account Director

niko.tamminen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 826 5684

NTG Finland_PL
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development

petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

Soili Kauria
Soili Kauria
Desk Sales

soili.kauria@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 315 4040

NTG Finland_JK
Jani Karvinen
Managing Director

jani.karvinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5116

NTG Finland_SL
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President

sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 077 7337

NTG Finland_KS
Kalle Salo
Director, Business Development

kalle.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 74 45 144

NTG Finland_IM
Ilkka Mäkinen
Chief Operating Officer

ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204

NTG Finland_PL
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development

petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

NTG Finland_DA
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Balkans

datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

CEE & Baltics

NTG Finland_AS
Alina Saarinen
Business Manager, CEE & Baltics

alina.saarinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 901 1460

photo
Leena Itämäki
Traffic Coordinator, CEE

leena.itamaki@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 06 08 804

NTG Finland_HK
Hannu Katajamäki
Traffic Coordinator, Baltics

hannu.katajamaki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 31 54 156

NTG Finland_JKa
Julia Kataisto
Invoicing, CEE

julia.kataisto@ntgpolar.fi

Russia & CIS

NTG Finland_JJ
Jegor Jegorov
Operations Manager, Russia & CIS

jegor.jegorov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 666

NTG Finland_ASh
Anna Shestakova
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

NTG Finland_AK
Aleksandr Klimenko
Forwarder CIS & Russia

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

NTG Finland_ED
Evgeny Dokuchaev
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

evgeny.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

NTG Finland_OO
Olga Olkhovska
Forwarder CIS & Russia

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

NTG Finland_LK
Leena Keskinen
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

leena.keskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 29 19 33 906

Balkans

NTG Finland_DA
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director, Balkans

datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

Scandinavia & Continent

NTG Finland_TM
Tarja Mäkinen
Traffic Coordinator Scandinavia

tarja.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 548 1375

NTG Finland_AR
Anna Rissanen
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5658

photo
Iina Mäkelä
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia

iina.makela@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 96 81 709


Anna Dmitrieva
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Export

adm@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 44 491 8656

photo
Jenna Tobiasson
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Export
jenna.tobiasson@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 653 3386

photo
Anastasiya Huhtala
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 663 7819

photo
Mona Törneroos
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import
west.import@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 688 8868

Dispatch

photo
Pipsa Pietilä
Dispatcher, Domestic

pipsa.pietila@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 529 9339


Anna Leguta
Dispatcher

ale@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 045 202 5828

photo
Tuula Elomaa
Dispatcher, Continent

tuula.elomaa@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 90 11 462

Import

NTG Finland_OO
Olga Olkhovska
Road Import CIS & Russia

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

Export

NTG Finland_ED
Evgenij Dokuchaev
Road Export CIS & Russia

evgenij.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

NTG Finland_AK
Aleksandr Klimenko
Road Export CIS & Russia

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

NTG Finland_ASh
Anna Shestakova
Road Export CIS & Russia

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

Terminal & Customs

NTG Finland_RO
Robert Olonen
Terminal & Customs Manager

robert.olonen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 179 7444

Talous & HR


Tuula Pulkkinen
CFO & HR

tuula.pulkkinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 567 6038

NTG Finland_JM
Julia Malmi
Finance Assistant

julia.malmi@ntgpolar.fi

NTG Finland_EK
Elen Kanevets
Accountant

elen.kanevets@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 41 507 6657

NTG Finland_EL
Eero Lähdeviiki
Assistant Controller

eero.lahdeviiki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 517 1210

IT


Juho Immonen
System Specialist

jim@ntg.com


Misca Mustonen
Data Analyst

mmu@ntgpolar.fi

QM

NTG Finland_IM

Ilkka Mäkinen
Quality Manager

ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204